## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 213 of 2012

Dated: 8<sup>th</sup> May, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.41, 46 & 8

Mr. S. Vallinayagam Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the matter on <a href="https://doi.org/10.2013.2013.">05.07.2013.</a>

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

Ts/pg